PBI Marketing Contacts


PBI Administrative Offices

Main Office
PBI Market Equipment, Inc.
2667 Gundry Ave. Signal Hill, CA 90755
Office number: 562-595-4785
FAX number: 562-426-2262
customerservice@pbimarketing.com

Tracy Branch Office
PBI Market Equipment, Inc.
252 Larch Road Suite A, B & C Tracy, CA 95376
Office number: 209-839-9280 or 800-223-8265
FAX number: 209-839-9286
pbitracy@sbcglobal.net

PBI Administrators (Signal Hill)

Tom Everson
Chief Executive Officer
Tomeverson@pbimarketing.com

Kim Everson
Chief Operating Officer
kimever@verizon.net

Laurie Stone
Senior VP Sales & Marketing
lauries@pbimarketing.com

Erik Everson
Vice President, Marketing
erike@pbimarketing.com

Guillermo Molina
Sales Rep
guillermom@pbimarketing.com

Robert Santiago
Sales Rep
roberts@pbimarketing.com

Craig Carver
Sales Rep
craigc@pbimarketing.com

Lily Castro
Executive Assistant
lilyc@pbimarketing.com

PBI Administrators (Tracy)

Marty James
Service Manager
MartyJ@pbimarketing.com

Carey Higginbotham
Office Administrator
pbitracy@sbcglobal.net

Pedro Uribe
Sales Rep
pedrou@pbimarketing.com